12
Aug
08

Quick hit (with parentheses)

I’d write a thorough critique of this piece of nonsense by Anna David at the Details blog (what if you thought you dug men for years, but were totally wrong about yourself and were really just a straight guy at heart? What, bisexuality? Never heard of it), but Jess at Bilerico (with whom we’re quickly forming a mutual admiration society) has already done so beautifully (and quoted me in the process!); I’m not sure there’s anything more for me to say. Except to quote my friend Steven channeling Triumph the Insult Comic Dog: “This looks like a great article…for me to poop on.”


2 Responses to “Quick hit (with parentheses)”


  1. 12 August 2008 at 7:33 pm

    Found your blog through Bilerico, and I’m definitely sticking around!

  2. 12 August 2008 at 11:49 pm

    Awesome, glad you like it- and welcome!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

